List of State District Health Departments

 

Public Health District 1

Laura Whalen

8500 N Atlas Rd

Hayden, ID 83801

(208) 415-5102 Office

(208) 661-4990 Cell

Public Health District 2

Ryan Bender    (PH2)

Public Health – Idaho North Central District

(208) 799-0393

Carol Moehrle

CMoehrle@phd2.idaho.gov

 

Public Health District 3 (southwest)

Kimberly Beckley

Office  (208) 455-5432

Email:  Kimberly.Beckley@phd3.idaho.gov

Public Health District 4

Gina Pannell

GPannell@cdh.idaho.gov

Cell – 208-841-8382

Work   208-327-8524

Public Health District 5

 Tamara Strong,

Work (208) 737-5932,

Cell (208) 358-7570

Email: TStrong@phd5.idaho.gov

 

Public Health District 6

Maggie Mann Director ph6

Southeastern Idaho Public Health

1901 Alvin Ricken Drive

Pocatello, ID 83201

208-239-5258

MMann@siph.idaho.gov

 

Public Health District 7 (central Health)

Geri L. Rackow
Director, Eastern Idaho Public Health

1250 Hollipark Drive

Idaho Falls Id. 83401

(208) 533-3163
grackow@eiph.idaho.gov

© Copyright 2017 by IASA

Proudly created with Wix.com

777 S. Latah St.

Boise, ID 83705

Tel: 208-345-1171

Email: iasa@idschadm.org