IASA Board Members

Marc Gee

President - Mr. Gee also serves as superintendent of the Preston Joint School District in Preston, Idaho, and ISSA Past President.


Ty Salsbery

Vice President - Mr Salsbery also serves as assistant principal at Hillcrest High School in Ammon, Idaho, and IASSP President.



Shari Cowger

Rock Creek Elementary School

Vice President - Ms. Cowger also serves as principal at Rock Creek Elementary School in Twin Falls, Idaho, and IAESP Vice President.


Shannon Richards

Moscow School District

Past President - Ms. Richards also serves as director of special services for the Moscow School District.


Division Directors

Gale Zickefoose - IAESP President

Principal, Shadow Hills Elementary School

Boise School District


Kendra McMillan- IAESP Past President

Principal, Lena Whitmore Elementary School

Moscow School District


Dan Hull - IASSP Past President
Principal, New Plymouth High School
New Plymouth District
Eric Forsgren- IASSP Vice President
Principal, Melba High School
Melba School District
Mary Ann Ranells - ISSA President
Superintendent, West Ada School District
Meridian, Idaho
Steve Cook- ISSA Vice President
Superintendent, Coeur d'Alene Schools
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Michael Perry- IASEA President
Special Ed. Director, Shoshone School District
Shoshone, Idaho
Ludee Vermaas - IASEA Past President
Special Education Director, Kuna Schools
Kuna, Idaho
Travis Poulsen - IASEA President Elect
Special Education Director, Lewiston School District
Lewiston, Idaho

© Copyright 2017 by IASA

Proudly created with Wix.com

777 S. Latah St.

Boise, ID 83705

Tel: 208-345-1171

Email: iasa@idschadm.org