New SSA Logo.jpg
aasa logo.jpeg

ISSA Board Members

Steve Cook



Kevin Lancaster

Bliss Joint School District

Vice President


Mary Ann Ranells

Past President


Regional Representatives

ISSA Award Winners


Kevin Lancaster

2020 Superintendent of the Year

David Kerns.png

David Kerns

2020 District Leadership Award

© Copyright 2017 by IASA

Proudly created with

777 S. Latah St.

Boise, ID 83705

Tel: 208-345-1171