• crystalleavitt

Jodie Mills -- 2021 District Leadership Award

Please join IASA in congratulating Jodie Mills, the 2021 District Leadership Award winner. Jodie is being recognized for demonstrating the knowledge, skills, and dispositions of effective leadership in the promotion of public school education and the improvement of student achievement in Idaho.

Jodie is currently working as a assistant superintendent in the Caldwell School District. She has also served on numerous statewide committees such as the Red Tape Committee and the State of of Education's Assessment Task Force.

24 views0 comments

© Copyright 2017 by IASA

Proudly created with Wix.com

777 S. Latah St.

Boise, ID 83705

Tel: 208-345-1171

Email: iasa@idschadm.org